Restaurants

De Peerdestal Wijngaardstraat 8, Antwerpen http://depeerdestal.be/
Dock’s Jordaenskaai 7, Antwerpen https://www.docks.be/nl/
Sofie’s place Graanmarkt 1, Antwerpen http://www.sofiesplace.be/
DIM Vrijdagmarkt 7, Antwerpen http://www.dimdining.be/
Graanmarkt 13 Β Graanmarkt 13, Antwerpen https://graanmarkt13.com/
L’epicerie du Cirque Volkstraat 23, Antwerpen http://www.lepicerieducirque.be/
The Glorious De Burburestraat 4A, Antwerpen http://theglorious.be/
The Village Verschansingstraat 39, Antwerpen https://www.facebook.com/The-Village-Antwerpen-1041625549280562/
Bistrot du Nord Lange Dijkstraat 36, Antwerpen http://bistrotdunord.be/
Chef’s table Kaaiplein 1, Antwerpen http://www.chefstable.be/
t Compromis Herentalseweg 14, Antwerpen http://www.tcompromis.be/
Hotel Geerts Grote Markt 50, Antwerpen https://www.hotelgeerts.be/
Koningsbos Koningshof 9, Antwerpen https://www.koningsbos.be/
Bistro de Laet&Van Haver Kapelstraat 102, Antwerpen http://www.butchersstorehove.be/nl/news/ontdek-ons-restaurant-butchers-dining-bistro-de-laet-van-haver/
La Quincaillerie Edelknaapstraat 45, Brussel https://www.quincaillerie.be/nl/
FoodcafΓ© Spork Gildenstraat 1, Zolder http://www.spork.be/
La Botte Europalaan 99, Genk https://www.labotte.be/
De Molen Molenstraat 81, Genk http://www.demolen-genk.be/
La Feulle d’or Hoeveweg 145, Dilsen-Stokkem http://www.lafeuilledor.be/
Bistro Padam Markt 41, Sint-Truiden http://www.padam.be/
Bistro 11 Minderbroedersstraat 11, Tongeren https://www.bistro11.be/
Het Pand Onderbergen 1, Gent https://www.ugent.be/het-pand/nl/restaurant
Pakhuis Schuurkenstraat 4, Gent https://www.pakhuis.be/nl/
CinemangΓ© Papiermolenstraat 1, Dendermonde http://www.cinemange.be/
Alex Fortenstraat 62, Waasmunster https://www.alexrestaurant.be/
Rembrandt Laurierstraat 6, Lebekke https://www.restorembrandt.com/
d’Oude Schuur Baarle-Frankrijkstraat 1, Sint-Maartens-Latem http://www.oudeschuur.be/
Angelus Brusselsesteenweg 433, Zellik https://www.angelus-zellik.com/
Sir Kwinten Markt 9, Lennik http://www.sirkwinten.be/
Brasserie Darche Aarschotsesteenweg 59, Rotselaer http://www.brasseriedarche.be/
Postelein Tremelobaan 136A, Keerbergen http://postelein.be/
l’air des Sens Vincent Betsstraat 12, Zoutleeuw http://www.lairdessens.be/
Eenhoorn Keierberg 80, 1730 Asse http://www.hofteneenhoorn.be/
PlazacafΓ© Burg 10, Brugge http://www.plazacafe.be/
Schatteman Kruisstraat 13, Hertsberge http://www.restaurantschatteman.be/
Ter Leepe Torhoutsesteenweg 168, Zedelgem http://www.terleepe.be/
Esmeralda Jozef Nellenslaan 161, Knokke http://www.restaurantesmeralda.be/
Victory Franchommelaan 60, Blankenberge http://www.restovictory.be/
Cabo Wenduinse Steenweg 1, Blankenberge http://www.cabo-clubrestaurant.be/
St-Malo Albert 1 Promenade 62a, Oostende http://www.st-malo.be/
Carcasse H. Christiaenlaan 5, Koksijde http://www.carcasse.be/
Huifkar Koninklijke Baan 142, Koksijde https://www.dehuifkar.be/
Tafel 10 Albrecht Rodenbachstraat 10, Ruiselede https://tafel10.be/
t Galerietje Oudenaardsesteenweg 350, Avelgem http://www.tgalerietje.be/site/
St-Nicolas Veurnseweg 532, Elverdinge http://www.hostellerie-stnicolas.com/nl/restaurant-st-nicolas-hotel-nicolas-welkom-regio-ieper
La Fontanella Maastrichterstraat 60, Hasselt http://la-fontanella-hasselt.be/
Angelus Brusselsesteenweg 433, Asse https://www.angelus-zellik.com/
Le Magret Magretstraat 89, Lochristi http://lemagret.be/
Oude Maalderij Steenweg 196a, Eke http://www.oudemaalderij.be/
Den Os en den Ezel Aartrijksesteenweg 167, Jabbeke http://denosendenezel.be/
La Tulipe Leopoldlaan 81, Middelkerke http://www.latulipe.be/
Bistro M Vrijheid 27, Arendonk http://www.bistro-m.be/
Groenendijk Weert Dijkstraat 1, Bornem http://www.groenendijkweert.be/
Ohana Snoekstraat 61, Alken http://www.ohana-alken.be/